Resources

Events

Conferences

Leveraging automation for contact center transformation in 2021

December 15, 2020
11:00 AM MST
MDT

Digital transformation in the contact center is accelerating at an unstoppable rate. Automation is one of the key drivers - delivering the dream of more efficient processes, more impactful programs, and at the end of the road, a better customer experience.

Join OmniLegion and Observe.AI on December 15th to hear about how you can leverage automation for contact center transformation in the new year. We'll provide actionable insights and best practices, and share the game changing results customers we've worked with have driven.

Register >

Conferences

How to Deliver Chat, Voice, and Text Experiences That Feel Integrated and Continuous

December 17, 2020
9 AM PST
MDT

The HelpShift Mobile Revolutionaries webinar series features industry experts speaking candidly about disrupting the status quo.

Who should attend? Customer Support Leaders looking to transform their customer experience in the mobile-first era.

When: Thursday, December 17, 2020 | 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm GMT, 8pm MSK

Register >

Ready to Start?

We want to hear from you. Let us know how we can help you do great things
Contact Us